Posted by TheBestFreebies.com on November 23, 2007, 8:59 pm
Register and receive educational materials and a pill box by postal mail.
Allow 4-6 weeks for delivery. Intended for United States residents only.
Only one per household.
--
The Best Freebies
All free products are available at http://TheBestFreebies.com/ and
are intended for families, businesses, and individuals residing in
the United States, Canada, and the United Kingdom.
Posted by Frank on November 24, 2007, 2:12 pm
> Register and receive educational materials and a pill box by postal mail.
Register with WHO? And on which site?
Why do you insist on spmming the newsgroup advertising your web site with
this sort of fake looking offer. If you are going to keep spamming, at
least point to the actual URL rather than at your own forums and web site.
I would advise anyone visitting to install a HOSTS list to ensure the site
owner makes no money out of you from advertising. They often put links
through advertisers sites or redirect your traffic. Google for "HOSTS list"
and hit them in the pocket.
If the web site no longer functions then it's best avoided as genuine sites
will keep on working.
Posted by Anthony Matonak on November 24, 2007, 2:51 pm
Frank wrote:
> Why do you insist on spmming the newsgroup advertising your web site with
> this sort of fake looking offer.
It's pointless to berate evil spammers. Just the fact that they are
spamming proves that they don't care about rules, terms of service or
what anyone thinks. It's unlikely they even read the newsgroups.
Anthony
Posted by clams casino on November 24, 2007, 3:33 pm
Frank wrote:
>
>>Register and receive educational materials and a pill box by postal mail.
>>
>>
>Register with WHO? And on which site?
>Why do you insist on spmming the newsgroup advertising your web site with
>this sort of fake looking offer. If you are going to keep spamming, at
>least point to the actual URL rather than at your own forums and web site.
>I would advise anyone visitting to install a HOSTS list to ensure the site
>owner makes no money out of you from advertising. They often put links
>through advertisers sites or redirect your traffic. Google for "HOSTS list"
>and hit them in the pocket.
>If the web site no longer functions then it's best avoided as genuine sites
>will keep on working.
>
If you don't like their spamming, BELLSOUTH would like to hear from you
(with the original header / spam):
thisisspam@bellsouth.net
abuse@bellsouth.net
rwhois-admin@eng.bellsouth.net
spam@uce.gov