Posted by steeleman67 on September 11, 2008, 1:06 am
A friend just sent me a link to a new electronics website called
www.bailecn.com. it's got incredible pricing but I've never heard of
it and I cant find any details about it. Has anyone ever heard of it
or shopped on it? If so, how was it?
Posted by bailecn on September 20, 2008, 8:02 am
i think that website is good, beacause i just bought the laptop form
it. the price is so increditable, but they provide us the best
senrvice, so i think it is a good place for us!
Posted by FrouClou on September 20, 2008, 8:33 am
bailecn@gmail.com wrote in
.com:
> i think that website is good, beacause i just bought the
> laptop form it. the price is so increditable, but they provide
> us the best senrvice, so i think it is a good place for us!
Interesting. bailecn@gmail bought a laptop from bailecn.
You must have gotten a really GOOD deal.
Posted by itsjoannotjoann on September 29, 2008, 5:40 pm
On Sep 20, 7:02 am, bail...@gmail.com wrote:
> i think that website is good, beacause i just bought the laptop form
> it. the price is so increditable, but they provide us the best
> senrvice, so i think it is a good place for us!
And here's the shiftless posters IP information:
IP range : 66.228.113.0 - 66.228.113.7
Network name : NET-66-228-113-0
Infos : Liden Technology Limited.
Infos : 44#, Pingyuan Road
Infos : Xinxiang
Infos : 453000
Country : China (CN)
Abuse E-mail : abuse@sl.idc.mn
Source : ARIN
> laptop form it. the price is so increditable, but they provide
> us the best senrvice, so i think it is a good place for us!