consumer insurance group

register ::  Login Password  :: Lost Password?
please rate
this thread
Posted by consumer.insurance on May 11, 2007, 11:48 am
 
Consumer Insurance Group has been a nationally recognized insurance
brokerage agency since 1986. We've helped hundreds of thousands of
customers obtain the insurance they need -- both directly, through
partnerships and our web site eterm.com, and indirectly, through
insurance agents. The Consumer Insurance Group secret to success has
been a mix of marketing savvy, exemplary customer service, cutting-
edge technologies, training programs that are the envy of the
industry, and meticulous attention to performance measurements. We are
100% committed to maintaining our vanguard position in the industry.
To do so, Consumer Insurance Group will continue to fine-tune our
business technologies, practices, and strategic vision.

http://www.247quote.com/consumerinsurancegroup/
http://consumerinsurancegroup.247life.com/


Posted by clams casino on May 11, 2007, 1:00 pm
 
consumer.insurance@gmail.com wrote:


Hmm - only a totally clueless newbie would believe a gmail /
googlegroups SPAMMER.

Then again, that's whom  you are hoping will respond to your site, isn't it?

Posted by consumer.insurance on May 14, 2007, 5:19 pm
 wrote:

We at Consumer Insurance Group sincerely apologize to anybody who
construed our post as being SPAM.  The sites listed,

http://www.247quote.com/consumerinsurancegroup/
http://consumerinsurancegroup.247life.com/

are not intended for active commerce or as tools to sell any
services.  That is why there is absolutely no contact information.
All we want to do is to establish a presence on the internet which may
be used later for our customers.  Given that the information was
listed in a public forum and not sent directly to anybody we don't
believe that it can be classified as SPAM.



Posted by George Grapman on May 14, 2007, 5:44 pm
 consumer.insurance@gmail.com wrote:

    So tell us again why a supposedly major player has to post from
gmail and why your site has no contact info.
   It seems to be a contest between you and swisscashfinancial over who
is the least forthcoming with answers.

--
   To reply via e-mail please delete 1 c from paccbell

Posted by consumer.insurance@gmail.com on May 14, 2007, 7:04 pm
 
It is exactly what I said, we don't want a site to do any selling or
lead generation.  We just want to establish an internet presence.  Why
does this bother you so?  I could see if there was some sales pitch
that might snag somebody, but we just want to get our name out and are
not trying to sell anything via this site or get anybody to do
anything.  I don't see how you possibly could think this post could
pose any threat.  As far as the gmail account goes, it is only used to
be able to post, it is not listed on our site.  We do not send emails
for this site and do not initiate any direct contact in any way.

http://www.247quote.com/consumerinsurancegroup/
http://consumerinsurancegroup.247life.com/




This Thread
Bookmark this thread:
 
 
 
 
 
 
  •  
  • Subject
  • Author
  • Date